AD: Full Time Personal Assistant Job Available at Mercer Island

Hello. I am looking for a kind, energetic person that loves organizing and running a home to help me scale. I am the mom of two wonderful children (ages 5 and 8). My husband and I both work from home and I am looking for someone that would enjoy being part of our family to assist me with everything around the house that needs doing that I am unable to do due to my work schedule. I am looking for someone that is flexible, capable and willing to do a variety of things. Some examples:

  • Help with cooking, meal and snack prep
  • Maintaining a clean and orderly home
  • Organizing drawers/closets/children’s toys
  • Helping with the children, which includes playing with them, doing art projects or engaging in other teaching activities
  • Keeping up with laundry, folding clothes and ensuring drawers and closets stay organized and things can be found ?
  • Cleaning outdoor furniture so outdoor tables and chairs can be enjoyed during nice weather, sweeping decks, maintaining clean interior of vehicle
  • Helping me host small group gatherings for dinner from time to time or watching the children on an occasional evening to make “date night” possible

Note: My housekeeper will continue to clean once every two weeks. In this role, you will be helping me to complete all the daily things that still need doing to maintain a home and care for children on a daily basis.

Other info:

  • Rate:  $25-$35/hour depending on experience
  • Hours per week: Guaranteed 25 hours per week. More hours also possible.
  • Time: Flexible. To discuss with right candidate.
  • Location: Mercer Island, WA
  • Must be fully vaccinated

Interested candidates, please send email to: [email protected].